G is for… Goals Review

a-to-z-letters-g

My Goals Planning and Review Inserts are not new inserts but rather a review of my pre-existing Filofax Insert that I wrote about here: Active Goal Management.

Why?

Because I love these inserts and see no reason to change them. However, I thought it would be more beneficial to readers (particularly new readers) to draw attention it once again and discuss how I am getting on with my goals.

At the time I wrote the original post I was between houses and hoping like mad for the purchase of my new house to go through. After 4 months of living with a very generous friend we finally moved in at the end of 2012 and got a huge thing ticked off our list. The goals page has since moved on and we have gone through moving and onto redecorating. I changed my insert into a notebook which I have been using for a couple of months.

As an extra goodie I have decided to offer for download the Monthly Goal Review Insert as an extra which actually forms part of my pocket notebook collection:

Letter G Insert

The monthly review pages come as part of the Career Development Goals Notebook (which is pocket-sized and fit snugly into the cover pocket of Personal Sized Filofaxes which I have written about here). However, I would like to offer readers the opportunity to download them as a stand-alone review which can be used however they track or manage their goals.

What method do you currently use for monitoring your Goal? Writing, Blogging or otherwise?

Download: Goals Review (Monthly)

5 thoughts on “G is for… Goals Review

  1. I found a long time ago that it really helps to define your goals.

    Dropping in from A to Z Challenge. It’s my first year participating.

    Brett Minor
    Transformed Nonconformist

  2. Hello! This is cool and what a great way to keep track of your goals. I use a weekly planner to write down my daily, weekly, and monthly goals.

    Happy A to Z-ing! from Laura Marcella @ Wavy Lines

Leave a comment