Uses for Vertical Monthly Inserts: Blogging Schedule

This month I have been talking a lot about uses for the vertical monthly inserts. Examples include wardrobe planner, work schedule, deals and voucher tracker. Today, I am going to mention using the vertical inserts to schedule your blog posts. Take a quick below:

At the moment I am simply posting a blog post as and when I have time, but I hope to formulate a more regular pattern. At the moment I as simply using the inserts to list when I have posted a blog post (pink for my Printed Portal Blog and green for this one). I hope to do this into more of an “in advance” schedule over time.

This is only the first page in my “blog” section of my Filofax. I hope to post later in the week about the rest of the “Blog” Section.

2 thoughts on “Uses for Vertical Monthly Inserts: Blogging Schedule

  1. I’m just starting to use the vertical pages and am finding they have a LOT of great uses. I ignored them until I saw them used. Great tool.

Leave a comment