#Filofaxfriday: Double Packing Checklist

FF (inserts)

I have created a variety of packing checking lists but this one is slightly different and can be used to double check! You might choose to use this in a variety of ways.

These are a couple of  ways that I use this insert:

If I have packed the night before going away but I am still using some items – I will use the checklist to pack, still ticking those items I have located but I am still using (e.g. phone charge, toothbrush etc). I will then use the double checklist to ensure that I have packed them before I rush out the door.

Sometimes I am in habit of worrying that I will leave something behind at the hotel I am staying in. A double checklist can be used BOTH when you are leaving to go away and when you are leaving your hotel to come home… that way you won’t forget anything.

Insert Downloads & Printables will only be available with a Prompts for Filofaxers Subscription. You can get yours for FREE by becoming a mailing list subscriber – don’t miss out – subscribe now.

Leave a comment