Mid Year Stationery Limbo

I hate “stationery limbo” and can’t wait until the month of July when I can use all my mid-year stationery including… my Flamingo Filofax, my Turntable Moleskine (in yellow) and mid-year mini monthly stickers – all of which start in July.

mid-year

I usually work January – December, but sometimes during the year I like to swap and change to use different diaries, planners and stationery items.

If you are a stationery addict there is something tempting about a fresh clean diary (one of the reasons why filofax is so great you can swap and change at any time).

This year, Printed Portal have also added a 6 month planner  (July – Dec 2013) to their range of organisational notebooks. I hope to use this in conjunction with my Writing Filofax as it slips into the front pocket of my A5 Finsbury.

6moplanner

Roll on JULY!! I can barely contain my excitement 🙂

6mo filofax

Leave a Reply

