Filofax Friday: Cute Stuff in my Filofax

Last week I went shopping for some batteries in my local Wilkinsons when I came across one of their new stationery lines (it was right at the top of the elevator – I didn’t even have to go looking for it) which features woodland animals including foxes (my favourite animal). I was delighted. It is so rare to find fox stuff and so I immediately added to my stationery collection a small “foxy” notebook (A7) which has taken up residence in the inside of my A5 Filofax and some book stickers which have also been added to my Filofax.

 

photo

The notebook is being used for ideas and inspiration however, I have not yet braved opening the book stickers yet as I don’t want to waste them and need a purpose… something cute.

foxybookstickers

4 thoughts on “Filofax Friday: Cute Stuff in my Filofax

  1. Ooh! I love the foxy stuff! I am so enjoying jazzing up my Filofax. Really lovely x

  2. Love the theme of your blog!

  3. shall i choose ff finbury or chameleon compact? did you had problems with loosing your files, because they broke and fall down?

Leave a Reply

