Week #7: Networking

Last week all the events I had “pre-scheduled” seemed to be networking events, including a delicious chocolate tasting event at the local museum.

week7

Again, I have been keeping my planner 02 with a very fresh look and I continue to love using the lime green pen to write with.

My to-do lists have been more messy.

Next week I shall put together an end of month review as well as a week review to allow you to see how I use my monthly planners and weekly planners together.

 

3 thoughts on “Week #7: Networking

  1. Your handwriting is so nice!

  2. Pingback: My Week #8: March Already!!?! | Planning with Printed Portal

Leave a Reply

