Paperways Notebook

I keep a cute little saddle-bound notebook tucked into the front cover of my Cross Filofax. My Cross Filofax is all about this blog. I like to sketch ideas etc and this A6 grid notebook from paperways is perfect for this.

I purchased it from the collection available at Foyles. They have a large collection of notebooks for under £3 available in different grid and lined formats (perfect for sketching ideas). I only had enough change for one notebook – but I think next time I will be back for the honeycomb grid version.

This is the final part of my Cross Filofax Set-up.

Leave a Reply

