Filofax 365/30: What colours should they add to the existing Filofax range?

The Filofax question in this week’s Filofax 365/30 is what colours should they add to existing Filofax range?

There are plenty of colours I love – Mustard and Shocking Violet are what I wrote when I was scribbling down my answer but on reflection I would also like to add:

  • British Racing Green
  • Lavender
  • Rose
  • Forget-me-not Blue

Below is my overview of the full week:

One thought on “Filofax 365/30: What colours should they add to the existing Filofax range?

  1. Wow, British Racing Green, my first filo was stolen and I have craved that green ever since! Also organic leather just naturally tanned and sturdy, made to last and age gracefully!

Leave a Reply

