K is for… Kickoffs

K

Do you or your kids play a regular sporting fixtures? Or do you watch a match on a regular basis? Why not record the fixtures and scores using today’s addition to the insert collection – the sporting fixtures insert.

k is for kickoffs

The Challenge has now ended: Insert Downloads & Printables will only be available with a Prompts for Filofaxers Subscription. You can get yours for FREE by becoming a mailing list subscriber – don’t miss out – subscribe now.

 

2 thoughts on “K is for… Kickoffs

  1. I wish I had this when Charlie was playing Soccer as it would have made a nice keep sake.

  2. I like your theme idea! I am going to go back through your first posts which I hadn’t seen and copy those I can use. I teach so I am always creating some type of chart to use for records or daily use.
    Happy A-Z April.
    Thanks for visiting my blog!

Leave a Reply

